Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Safarian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Safarian

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (253 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Medhat Garas

February 3, 2023

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional agent I don’t recommend it for any of my friends very poor service"

Will Pronto

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rania Mohamed Was great explained everything clearly very pleasant to speak with thank you Rania!"

Alban Pocesta

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"A friend of mine recommended Victoria to me and she was very helpful! If ur looking for insurance ask for her and she will definitely help you out!"

Dillon Gopal

January 24, 2023

1  out of  5
"Been a customer for about 2 years recommended a few people. Not anymore. I’ve had a lot of trouble lately with Billing, no one had any answer and don’t expect them to call you back because they won’t! Requested for a different agent through State Farm, hopefully they will be better!"

Adnan Yousaf

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks Victoria it was fast and easy. Thanks for setting me up with State Farm"

Dushani Kumarapperuma

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very cooperative, friendly, easy work with."

Vladimir Rozhkov

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rania, the State Farm agent, lost no time to explain everything clearly and to heed all my concerns. Her input was very informative and helpful. Very good work of her."

Matthew Turchiano Angela Ferrante

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was extremely professional, friendly and a sincere pleasure to work with! She saved me ALOT of money switching from Geico! Thanks so much, Victoria!! I highly recommend giving her a call!"

Lilly l

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched our car insurance to State Farm. Victoria is super nice and helpful, she ensured our switch process was swift. She’s the best!!"

Stephanie Gatti

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with the team at State Farm on Staten Island. They were clear, concise and pleasant to work with, not to mention set me up with a great plan, for a great price. Highly recommend working with them on any insurance plan you may need."

Joseph Pimentel

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service in and out with affordable coverage!"

ciro balsamo

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impeccable service unbelievable on the information and knowledge she has answered all my questions without hesitation phenomenal Report with this company hands down amazing at her job thank you Victoria so much for your knowledge"

Nouraiz Imran

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!! Victoria was super helpful, addressed every one of my concerns and answered all of my questions throughout the entire process. The process itself was very smooth and quick Definitely my best experience with any insurance agency by far."

Priscilla Piro

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria & Raina were awesome to work with at State Farm! I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Jim Bambo

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer as of this day so I would like to thank Victoria for her courtesy, and professionalism. Wonderful experience. Thank You"

Bernadett Lamarche

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rania was extremely helpful, kind,informative and patient with me. She went above and beyond to work out the best deal possible for me. I’m very grateful I dealt with her and I can only recommend her services she is very professional."

Marcin

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service thank you"

M V

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked in hoping to just set up an appointment to get some quotes and Ghizlane took me right away and walked me through step by step and answered all of my novice questions without judgement. She is clearly a veteran in this industry and I fully trusted her. I had no pressure to switch from my current provider but she sent me home with printed quotes and treated me as if I was already a client. Within days I returned and she helped me cancel my current policies and switch to State Farm. Thank you Ghizlane!"

Kaim Yassa

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"GHIZLANE BEN HABBAKA IS VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS WHEN I CALLED THE OFFICE FOR MY CARS INSURANCE . I WILL RECOMMENDE HER TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY"

Andrew Badovych

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with the customer service the lady assisting me was very kind and managed to fix the issue I was having."

Cynthia A

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is great. I am saving a good amount of money."

Sarah

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rania was super helpful and saved me more than I expected on my car insurance!"

James Gatdula

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service especially Victoria was very attentive and understanding. This office is very responsive and gave competitive rates. I made the switch and so should you."

Amgad Ghoprial

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Ghislane. She was patient with my questions, explained every detail thoroughly, and made every effort to hunt down every possible discount."

Toni Sereno

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raina mohamed was so helpful and was great help she answered all my questions, and she was a great help. I will recommend her to anyone."