Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronnie

Ronnie

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie
"Experience with this firm is exceptional. I have used them for auto and rental insurance. A few glitches with the main State farm were quickly and effectively corrected by this office. Denise B is a knowledgeable and professional insurance person. Her expertise is the insurance field is as best as it gets in my book. I will and do recommend using them for your insurance needs. Great job to everyone working there. Thanks again"
Profile photo of David Mazariegos

David Mazariegos

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Mazariegos
"Staff is horrible rude not helpful and miserable"
Profile photo of Freddie Pierre

Freddie Pierre

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Pierre
"Great and trustworthy service"
Profile photo of Alisa Orahovac

Alisa Orahovac

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Orahovac
"Kassy was very kind and helpful, did amazing job on giving us the quote and explaining everything! Thank you so much for all the help!"
Profile photo of Tony Stallone

Tony Stallone

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Stallone
"Very easy to work with and set up insurance, staff is friendly and looks to help save money."
Profile photo of Maria R

Maria R

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria R
"I would say the service with state farm company is great, and I said thank you to Kessy, she take care and resolved the situacion with me fast and very professional...thank you Kessy, for all your help. God bless..!!"
Profile photo of Sal M

Sal M

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sal M
"Fast, simple and easy is the best way I can describe my experience . They beat a lot of insurance rates quotes that I have received . Rania was amazing to work with as well."
Profile photo of Akil Hossain

Akil Hossain

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akil Hossain
"What a fantastic lady what a lovely work quick servics she has magic to solve the problem i would highly reccmnd (Rania mohamed) always."
Profile photo of briana gallo

briana gallo

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by briana gallo
"Victoria provided outstanding assistance with my insurance needs! She was knowledgeable, patient and attentive to all my questions/concerns. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alondra Herrera

Alondra Herrera

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Herrera
"The worker was extremely helpful and professional."
Profile photo of 2mukinfuch

2mukinfuch

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 2mukinfuch
"Victoria Lecce (sales manager) was an absolute pleasure to work with during my time with her discussing my insurance needs. Excellent customer service and a constant delight throughout the entire process. She's an expert in her field and provided me with the best deal on my car/home insurance premiums. I highly recommend Victoria at State Farm and suggest to ask for her directly when contacting the Staten Island office."
Profile photo of Ever Clear Sewer & Drain

Ever Clear Sewer & Drain

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ever Clear Sewer & Drain
"Great staff very helpful. I recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carol Stavros

Carol Stavros

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Stavros
"Victoria at State Farm got me fabulous rates for my car and house insurance. She was very patient and polite and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend State Farm. They were $200 cheaper than my previous insurance."
Profile photo of Nabil Ibrahim

Nabil Ibrahim

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nabil Ibrahim
"Victoria is great she helped me get a great rate on my home and auto insurance Highly recommend her to anyone Thank you"
Profile photo of Juliana Slavik

Juliana Slavik

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Slavik
"I had a great experience working with Rania. She explained & answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Rosemarie C

Rosemarie C

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemarie C
"I never leave reviews good or bad, but I must this one time. I went to State Farm and met with Denise to get rates for auto and home insurance, and I walked out bundling both and saving a bundle of money! I had been putting it off for a long time because I didn’t want the hassle. Denise made the process simple and seamless! She is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Denise matched the good coverage I had and canceled with my previous insurers for me. Since I already prepaid my insurance policies, they prorated from the date of cancellation and returned my money to my account and I didn’t have to make one call! The process was seamless and effortless on my part. I highly recommend that you see Denise for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of c b

c b

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by c b
"I called State Farm to get a quote for my cars, the insurance I have keeps going up even though I had no accidents or tickets . I spoke with Ms.Rania Mohamed at State Farm. She was polite, helpful and knowledgable. I felt very comfortable speaking with her. The quote Rania gave me was great, saving me at least $ 400."
Profile photo of Kevin Carollo

Kevin Carollo

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Carollo
"Called and right away felt respected and comfortable with the sales representative. Suly did an amazing job notifying me off all the information and important things I needed to do to get myself on the right track with DMV. GEICO and Allstate just hung up on Me. Thank you Suly and Statefarm."
Profile photo of Alex Raif

Alex Raif

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Raif
"The agent Ms. Victoria E Lecce was very helpful and pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Wendy Stokes

Wendy Stokes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Stokes
"Excellent service attentive staff and always want to help. I 💕 this insurance company and staff. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy

Kathy

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy
"Very easy to deal with and pleasant"
Profile photo of nick loia

nick loia

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nick loia
"great people very patient and they get the job done"
Profile photo of Bernadett Lamarche

Bernadett Lamarche

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadett Lamarche
"Rania was extremely helpful, kind,informative and patient with me. I dealt with her multiple times. She went above and beyond to work out the best deal possible for me. I’m very grateful I dealt with her and won’t ever work with anyone else besides her. I can only recommend her services she is very professional and extremely easy to work with."
Profile photo of Lola Ataboeva

Lola Ataboeva

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Ataboeva
"My agent Rania, was awesome. Very smooth transition from my old coverage and I got great rates. If you need insurance, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Nicholas Fasciglione

Nicholas Fasciglione

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Fasciglione
"Victoria was a pleasure to work with and they were fairly priced for home owner's insurance."